3rd Friday Early Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 19, 2018 • 3 Shevat 5778

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Friday, February 16, 2018 • 1 Adar 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, March 16, 2018 • 29 Adar 5778

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Friday, April 20, 2018 • 5 Iyyar 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, May 18, 2018 • 4 Sivan 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, June 15, 2018 • 2 Tammuz 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, December 15, 2017 • 27 Kislev 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017 • 28 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017 • 30 Tishrei 5778 - 6:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017 • 24 Elul 5777 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017 • 26 Av 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017 • 27 Tammuz 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar